Our Team

Management Position Email
Bishop Lumen Monteiro Chairman lumenmonteiro@gmail.com
Fr. Frederick D’Souza Executive Director fr.frederick@caritasindia.org
Fr. Paul Moonjely Assistant Executive Director paul@caritasindia.org
Fr. Jolly Administrative Manager jolly@caritasindia.org
Partner Support Services
Rajesh Upadhyay Head of Department (HoD) – Partner Support Services rajesh@caritasindia.org
M. Shimray Operations Manager shimray@caritasindia.org
Babita Alick Operations Manager babita@caritasindia.org
Alin Naik Programme Officer alin@caritasindia.org
Jasmine Joseph Programme Officer jmjasmine@caritasindia.org
Catherine Kune Programme Officer – AVR catherine@caritasindia.org
Pramod Kumar Sharma Programme Officer – Micro Projects/CBR pramod@caritasindia.org
All India Network to end Human Trafficking
Leeza Programme Officer – All India Network to end Human Trafficking leeza@caritasindia.org
Emergency & DRR
Anjan Bag Manager – Technical – DRR anjan@caritasindia.org
Climate Adaptive Agriculture and Livelihood
Dr. Haridas. V.R Manager – Climate Adaptive Agriculture and Livelihood haridas@caritasindia.org
Dr. Shampa Nag Project Director shampanag@caritasindia.org
Lee Macqueen Manager – Advocacy lee@caritasindia.org
Tribal Development
Alexander Kerketta Thematic Manager – Tribal Development alexander@caritasindia.org
Quality Management
Sunil T. Mamen Quality Manager – New Delhi sunilmammen@caritasindia.org
Information and Technology
Amit Shee Manager – Information and Technology amit@caritasindia.org
Human Resource
Meena Minj Manager – Human Resource meena@caritasindia.org
Public Relations & Communications
Patrick Hansda Officer – Documentation and Publications patrick@caritasindia.org
Administrative Finance
Bobby Koshy Manager – Admin Finance bobby@caritasindia.org
Programme Finance
K.R. Sebastine Manager – Programme Finance krsebastine@caritasindia.org
East Zone
Asha Rosealine Ekka Zonal Manager – East ashaekka@caritasindia.org
Bablu Sarkar State Officer – West Bengal bablu@caritasindia.org
Dr. Pallab Kumar De Thematic Manager – East pallabde@caritasindia.org
Pradipta Kishore Chand Zonal Thematic Officer – NRM pradipta@caritasindia.org
Erose Kujur Farmers Forum Coordinator –Agrarian Prosperity Programme erose@caritasindia.org
Pushpa Dahanga Project Support Officer – Hamara Haq pushpa@caritasindia.org
P.J.Varkey State Officer – Odisha varkey@caritasindia.org
North Zone
Kindam Singh Zonal Manager – North Zone kindam@caritasindia.org
Alok Tripathy State Officer – Patna, Bihar alok@caritasindia.org
Abhishek Kumar State Officer – Uttar Pradesh. abhishek@caritasindia.org
Nutan Kumar State Officer – North Zone nutan@caritasindia.org
Soju Mathew Officer – Finance soju@caritasindia.org
Simon Peter Minz Programme Officer – Eco, DRR simon@caritasindia.org
North East Zone
Jonas Lakra Zonal Manager – North East jonas@caritasindia.org
Thangsha Sebastian Anchong State Officer – North East thangshasa@caritasindia.org
Albinus Kujur Finance Officer- North East albinus@caritasindia.org
Prabal Sen State Officer – North East prabal@caritasindia.org
West Zone
Dr. Saju M.K. Zonal Manager – West saju@caritasindia.org
Nirmal Minj State Officer – Gujarat nirmalminj@caritasindia.org
Melvin Pangya State Officer – Maharashtra melvin@caritasindia.org
K. A Sebastian State Officer – Madhya Pradesh kasebastian@caritasindia.org
Mukund Deshmukh Social Development Officer – CESSS mukund@caritasindia.org
Nagesh Baburao Palaskar Marketing Coordinator – CESSS nagesh@caritasindia.org
Joseph Fonseca Finance Manager joseph@caritasindia.org
South Zone
Dr. John Arokiaraj Zonal Manager – South Zone arokiaraj@caritasindia.org
Robert Dsouza State Officer – Karnataka robert@caritasindia.org
Siby Paulose Programme Officer (Ashakiranam) siby@caritasindia.org
Abeesh Antony Programme Officer (Ashakiranam) abeesh@caritasindia.org
Nandakumar B Jagdeesan Finance Officer nandakumar@caritasindia.org